What's On At The Ironworks

Wed 26th Nov

Image for EofE <BR>***CANCELLED***

Beyond presents:

EofE
***CANCELLED***

buy tickets

Thu 27th Nov

Image for MUSIC HALL TAVERN

MUSIC HALL TAVERN

buy tickets

Fri 28th Nov

Image for STANLEY ODD

STANLEY ODD

buy tickets

Sat 29th Nov

Image for THE SPRINGSTEEN SESSIONS <BR>Bruce Springsteen Tribute Act

THE SPRINGSTEEN SESSIONS
Bruce Springsteen Tribute Act

buy tickets

Sat 29th Nov

Image for FUGAZY

FUGAZY

buy tickets

Fri 5th Dec

Image for TORRIDON

TORRIDON

buy tickets

Sat 6th Dec

Image for OASIS UK <BR>OASIS TRIBUTE <BR>+ DJ Phil Smith

OASIS UK
OASIS TRIBUTE
+ DJ Phil Smith

buy tickets

Sun 7th Dec

Image for FROZEN DISCO

Wee Boppers Discos presents:

FROZEN DISCO

buy tickets

Fri 12th Dec

Image for ROCK N' WRESTLE

RNW presents:

ROCK N' WRESTLE

buy tickets

Sat 13th Dec

Image for THE VATERSAY BOYS <BR>CHRISTMAS CRACKING CEILIDH DANCE

THE VATERSAY BOYS
CHRISTMAS CRACKING CEILIDH DANCE

buy tickets

Fri 19th Dec

Image for SCHNARFF SCHNARFF VS INDIENESS <BR>+ Foreignfox <BR>+ Searching For Donkeys

SCHNARFF SCHNARFF VS INDIENESS
+ Foreignfox
+ Searching For Donkeys

buy tickets

Sat 27th Dec

Image for THE IRONWORKS WINTER SHOWCASE

THE IRONWORKS WINTER SHOWCASE

buy tickets

Sun 28th Dec

Image for THE IRONWORKS WINTER SHOWCASE : ACOUSTIC

THE IRONWORKS WINTER SHOWCASE : ACOUSTIC

buy tickets

Wed 31st Dec

Image for RHYTHMNREEL <BR>HOGMANAY BASH 2014/2015

RHYTHMNREEL
HOGMANAY BASH 2014/2015

buy tickets

Thu 5th Feb

Image for PRIDES

DF Concerts presents:

PRIDES

buy tickets

Sat 14th Feb

Image for MONEY FOR NOTHING : DIRE STRAITS TRIBUTE

MONEY FOR NOTHING : DIRE STRAITS TRIBUTE

buy tickets

Sat 14th Feb

Image for ADDICTION WHITE

ADDICTION PROMOTIONS presents:

ADDICTION WHITE

buy tickets

Sat 21st Feb

Image for LIVEWIRE : ACDC

RNW presents:

LIVEWIRE : ACDC

buy tickets

Fri 27th Feb

Image for SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

buy tickets

Sat 28th Feb

Image for SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

buy tickets

Sat 14th Mar

Image for THE DANGLEBERRIES

Scottish Folk Promotions presents:

THE DANGLEBERRIES

buy tickets

Thu 2nd Apr

Image for REEF

DF CONCERTS presents:

REEF

buy tickets

Sat 4th Apr

Image for MANRAN

MANRAN

buy tickets

Fri 1st May

Image for PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING

Beyond presents:

PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING

buy tickets

Fri 15th May

Image for ILLEGAL EAGLES

ILLEGAL EAGLES

buy tickets

Thu 21st May

Image for SETH LAKEMAN

SETH LAKEMAN

buy tickets

Please note: ticket prices may be subject to booking fee. Ticket prices shown reflect the lowest price tickets available.