What's On At The Ironworks

Sat 27th Dec

Image for THE IRONWORKS WINTER SHOWCASE

THE IRONWORKS WINTER SHOWCASE

buy tickets

Sun 28th Dec

Image for THE IRONWORKS WINTER SHOWCASE : ACOUSTIC

THE IRONWORKS WINTER SHOWCASE : ACOUSTIC

buy tickets

Wed 31st Dec

Image for RHYTHMNREEL <BR>HOGMANAY BASH 2014/2015

RHYTHMNREEL
HOGMANAY BASH 2014/2015

buy tickets

Tue 20th Jan

Image for A Talk and Book Signing with Bestselling Crime Writer <BR>PETER MAY

Waterstones Inverness presents:

A Talk and Book Signing with Bestselling Crime Writer
PETER MAY

buy tickets

Sat 31st Jan

Image for BURNS NIGHT FUNDRAISER

BURNS NIGHT FUNDRAISER

buy tickets

Thu 5th Feb

Image for PRIDES

DF Concerts presents:

PRIDES

buy tickets

Sat 14th Feb

Image for MONEY FOR NOTHING : DIRE STRAITS TRIBUTE

MONEY FOR NOTHING : DIRE STRAITS TRIBUTE

buy tickets

Sat 14th Feb

Image for ADDICTION WHITE

ADDICTION PROMOTIONS presents:

ADDICTION WHITE

buy tickets

Sat 21st Feb

Image for LIVEWIRE : ACDC

RNW presents:

LIVEWIRE : ACDC

buy tickets

Fri 27th Feb

Image for SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

buy tickets

Sat 28th Feb

Image for SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

buy tickets

Sat 7th Mar

Image for HALESTORM <BR>+ Nothing More <BR>+ Wilson

HALESTORM
+ Nothing More
+ Wilson

buy tickets

Fri 13th Mar

Image for MODEL AEROPLANES

MODEL AEROPLANES

buy tickets

Sat 14th Mar

Image for THE DANGLEBERRIES

Scottish Folk Promotions presents:

THE DANGLEBERRIES

buy tickets

Wed 18th Mar

Image for MIDGE URE

LCC Live Events presents:

MIDGE URE

buy tickets

Fri 27th Mar

Image for LIVE WRESTLING

Rock N Wrestling presents:

LIVE WRESTLING

buy tickets

Sun 29th Mar

Image for THE VIEW

DF Concerts presents:

THE VIEW

buy tickets

Thu 2nd Apr

Image for REEF <BR>+ Vukovi

DF CONCERTS presents:

REEF
+ Vukovi

buy tickets

Sat 4th Apr

Image for MANRAN

MANRAN

buy tickets

Fri 10th Apr

Image for WORLD DARTS CHAMPIONSHIP <BR>PHIL TAYLOR <BR>KEITH DELLER <BR>BOBBY GEORGE

WORLD DARTS CHAMPIONSHIP
PHIL TAYLOR
KEITH DELLER
BOBBY GEORGE

buy tickets

Fri 1st May

Image for PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING

Beyond presents:

PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING

buy tickets

Sat 2nd May

Image for KEEPING THE RAVE ALIVE

Ironworks & Dimension presents:

KEEPING THE RAVE ALIVE

buy tickets

Fri 15th May

Image for ILLEGAL EAGLES

ILLEGAL EAGLES

buy tickets

Thu 21st May

Image for SETH LAKEMAN

SETH LAKEMAN

buy tickets

Please note: ticket prices may be subject to booking fee. Ticket prices shown reflect the lowest price tickets available.