What's On At The Ironworks

Fri 19th Sep

Image for VIGO THIEVES <BR>+ Spoke Too Soon <BR>+ Inertia

Beyond presents:

VIGO THIEVES
+ Spoke Too Soon
+ Inertia

buy tickets

Sat 27th Sep

Image for ABC BOX CUP

Inverness ABC presents:

ABC BOX CUP

buy tickets

Sun 28th Sep

Image for ABC BOX CUP

Inverness ABC presents:

ABC BOX CUP

buy tickets

Fri 3rd Oct

Image for HELLO AGAIN <BR>A TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND

HELLO AGAIN
A TRIBUTE TO NEIL DIAMOND

buy tickets

Sat 4th Oct

Image for REBECCA VASMANT <BR>& KAKATSITSI MASTER DRUMMERS FROM GHANA LIVE

Pleasure presents:

REBECCA VASMANT
& KAKATSITSI MASTER DRUMMERS FROM GHANA LIVE

buy tickets

Thu 9th Oct

Image for ULTIMATE EAGLES

ULTIMATE EAGLES

buy tickets

Sun 12th Oct

Image for MIDDLE OF NOWHERE RECORDINGS <BR>LABEL NIGHT

MIDDLE OF NOWHERE RECORDINGS
LABEL NIGHT

buy tickets

Wed 15th Oct

Image for WILLIE CAMPBELL <BR>& THE OPEN DAY ROTATION <BR>+ Duncan MacKinnon

WILLIE CAMPBELL
& THE OPEN DAY ROTATION
+ Duncan MacKinnon

buy tickets

Thu 16th Oct

Image for SKERRYVORE <BR>(in association with <BR>the Royal National Mod, Inverness 2014)

SKERRYVORE
(in association with
the Royal National Mod, Inverness 2014)

buy tickets

Fri 17th Oct

Image for MD 2014 FINAL FLING! <BR>DANNSA GU MADAINN!

The Royal National Mod, Inverness 2014 presents:

MD 2014 FINAL FLING!
DANNSA GU MADAINN!

buy tickets

Sat 18th Oct

Image for FATHERSON <BR>+ Model Aeroplanes

DF Concerts presents:

FATHERSON
+ Model Aeroplanes

buy tickets

Sat 1st Nov

Image for ATOMIC BLONDIE

ATOMIC BLONDIE

buy tickets

Fri 7th Nov

Image for ALABAMA 3

Beyond presents:

ALABAMA 3

buy tickets

Sat 8th Nov

Image for T.REXTASY <BR>Tribute to Marc Bolan and T.Rex

T.REXTASY
Tribute to Marc Bolan and T.Rex

buy tickets

Sun 9th Nov

Image for TREACHEROUS ORCHESTRA

TREACHEROUS ORCHESTRA

buy tickets

Sat 15th Nov

Image for CRY FOR A CEILIDH FUNDRAISER <BR> feat Donnie Munro and many more!

Cardiac Risk in the Young presents:

CRY FOR A CEILIDH FUNDRAISER
feat Donnie Munro and many more!

buy tickets

Sun 16th Nov

Image for BLITZ AWARDS 2014

Highland Wildcats presents presents:

BLITZ AWARDS 2014

buy tickets

Fri 21st Nov

Image for MOULETTES <BR>+ Kate In The Kettle

MOULETTES
+ Kate In The Kettle

buy tickets

Wed 26th Nov

Image for EofE <BR>***CANCELLED***

Beyond presents:

EofE
***CANCELLED***

buy tickets

Thu 27th Nov

Image for MUSIC HALL TAVERN

MUSIC HALL TAVERN

buy tickets

Fri 28th Nov

Image for STANLEY ODD

STANLEY ODD

buy tickets

Sat 29th Nov

Image for THE SPRINGSTEEN SESSIONS <BR>Bruce Springsteen Tribute Act

THE SPRINGSTEEN SESSIONS
Bruce Springsteen Tribute Act

buy tickets

Fri 5th Dec

Image for TORRIDON

TORRIDON

buy tickets

Sat 6th Dec

Image for OASIS UK <BR>OASIS TRIBUTE <BR>+ DJ Phil Smith

OASIS UK
OASIS TRIBUTE
+ DJ Phil Smith

buy tickets

Sat 13th Dec

Image for THE VATERSAY BOYS <BR>CHRISTMAS CRACKING CEILIDH DANCE

THE VATERSAY BOYS
CHRISTMAS CRACKING CEILIDH DANCE

buy tickets

Fri 19th Dec

Image for SCHNARFF SCHNARFF VS INDIENESS <BR>+ Foreignfox <BR>+ Searching For Donkeys

SCHNARFF SCHNARFF VS INDIENESS
+ Foreignfox
+ Searching For Donkeys

buy tickets

Wed 31st Dec

Image for RHYTHMNREEL <BR>HOGMANAY BASH 2014/2015

RHYTHMNREEL
HOGMANAY BASH 2014/2015

buy tickets

Fri 27th Feb

Image for SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

buy tickets

Sat 28th Feb

Image for SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

buy tickets

Sat 14th Mar

Image for THE DANGLEBERRIES

Scottish Folk Promotions presents:

THE DANGLEBERRIES

buy tickets

Please note: ticket prices may be subject to booking fee. Ticket prices shown reflect the lowest price tickets available.