What's On At The Ironworks

Sat 26th Apr

Image for ABBAMANIA

Chimes International presents:

ABBAMANIA

buy tickets

Fri 2nd May

Image for BEAR'S DEN

Beyond presents:

BEAR'S DEN

buy tickets

Sat 3rd May

Image for DJ YODA <BR>+Filth <BR> +Ally Ridgers <BR>+Stephanie Lewicki <BR>+Kaos Theory

DJ YODA
+Filth
+Ally Ridgers
+Stephanie Lewicki
+Kaos Theory

buy tickets

Sat 10th May

Image for DOORS ALIVE <BR>Doors Tribute Act

Live Planet presents:

DOORS ALIVE
Doors Tribute Act

buy tickets

Thu 15th May

Image for ETHAN JOHNS

Beyond presents:

ETHAN JOHNS

buy tickets

Sat 17th May

Image for THE COUNTERFEIT SIXTIES

THE COUNTERFEIT SIXTIES

buy tickets

Sat 24th May

Image for INVERNESS ABC BOXING TOURNAMENT <BR>North of Scotland Select vs North of England

INVERNESS ABC BOXING TOURNAMENT
North of Scotland Select vs North of England

buy tickets

Sun 1st Jun

Image for PEACE <BR>+ Drowners

DF Concerts presents:

PEACE
+ Drowners

buy tickets

Sat 21st Jun

Image for WHOLE LOTTA LED

WHOLE LOTTA LED

buy tickets

Sat 21st Jun

Image for THE CUBAN BROTHERS <BR>Summer Party

THE CUBAN BROTHERS
Summer Party

buy tickets

Fri 27th Jun

Image for LEO & ANTO <BR>***RESCHEDULED DATE***

Beyond presents:

LEO & ANTO
***RESCHEDULED DATE***

buy tickets

Fri 29th Aug

Image for HIGHLAND DARTS CHALLENGE

HIGHLAND DARTS CHALLENGE

buy tickets

Sat 30th Aug

Image for TECHNOBOY, KUTSKI, SCOTT BROWN, <BR>ANDY WHITBY, PHIL YORK, MAD DOG, <BR>& MORE

Ironworks and Dimension presents:

TECHNOBOY, KUTSKI, SCOTT BROWN,
ANDY WHITBY, PHIL YORK, MAD DOG,
& MORE

buy tickets

Thu 9th Oct

Image for ULTIMATE EAGLES

ULTIMATE EAGLES

buy tickets

Thu 16th Oct

Image for SKERRYVORE <BR>(in association with <BR>the Royal National Mod, Inverness 2014)

SKERRYVORE
(in association with
the Royal National Mod, Inverness 2014)

buy tickets

Sat 1st Nov

Image for ATOMIC BLONDIE

ATOMIC BLONDIE

buy tickets

Sat 8th Nov

Image for T.REXTASY <BR>Tribute to Marc Bolan and T.Rex

T.REXTASY
Tribute to Marc Bolan and T.Rex

buy tickets

Thu 27th Nov

Image for MUSIC HALL TAVERN

MUSIC HALL TAVERN

buy tickets

Wed 31st Dec

Image for RHYTHMNREEL <BR>HOGMANAY BASH 2014/2015

RHYTHMNREEL
HOGMANAY BASH 2014/2015

buy tickets

Please note: ticket prices may be subject to booking fee. Ticket prices shown reflect the lowest price tickets available.