What's On At The Ironworks

Fri 6th Mar

Image for UNKNOWN PLEASURES <BR>FEAT. HUNTER & THE BEAR <BR>LIONEL

Netsounds presents:

UNKNOWN PLEASURES
FEAT. HUNTER & THE BEAR
LIONEL

buy tickets

Sat 7th Mar

Image for HALESTORM <BR>+ Nothing More <BR>+ Wilson

HALESTORM
+ Nothing More
+ Wilson

buy tickets

Fri 13th Mar

Image for MODEL AEROPLANES <BR>***CANCELLED***

MODEL AEROPLANES
***CANCELLED***

buy tickets

Sat 14th Mar

Image for THE DANGLEBERRIES

Scottish Folk Promotions presents:

THE DANGLEBERRIES

buy tickets

Wed 18th Mar

Image for MIDGE URE

LCC Live Events presents:

MIDGE URE

buy tickets

Fri 27th Mar

Image for LIVE WRESTLING

Rock N Wrestling presents:

LIVE WRESTLING

buy tickets

Sat 28th Mar

Image for FUGAZY

FUGAZY

buy tickets

Sun 29th Mar

Image for THE VIEW

DF Concerts presents:

THE VIEW

buy tickets

Thu 2nd Apr

Image for REEF <BR>+ Vukovi

DF CONCERTS presents:

REEF
+ Vukovi

buy tickets

Fri 3rd Apr

Image for UNKNOWN PLEASURES <BR>FEAT. ANDREW MONGOMERY <BR>MICHAEL CASSIDY <BR>& MORE

Netsounds presents:

UNKNOWN PLEASURES
FEAT. ANDREW MONGOMERY
MICHAEL CASSIDY
& MORE

buy tickets

Sat 4th Apr

Image for MANRAN

MANRAN

buy tickets

Sun 5th Apr

Image for BARS & MELODY

BARS & MELODY

buy tickets

Fri 10th Apr

Image for WORLD DARTS CHAMPIONSHIP <BR>PHIL TAYLOR <BR>KEITH DELLER <BR>BOBBY GEORGE

WORLD DARTS CHAMPIONSHIP
PHIL TAYLOR
KEITH DELLER
BOBBY GEORGE

buy tickets

Thu 16th Apr

Image for THE XCERTS

Beyond presents:

THE XCERTS

buy tickets

Sat 18th Apr

Image for MACFLOYD

MACFLOYD

buy tickets

Sat 25th Apr

Image for FILTH DIABETES UK FUNDRAISER

FILTH DIABETES UK FUNDRAISER

buy tickets

Fri 1st May

Image for PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING <BR>+ Smoke Fairies

Beyond presents:

PUBLIC SERVICE BROADCASTING
+ Smoke Fairies

buy tickets

Sat 2nd May

Image for KEEPING THE RAVE ALIVE

Ironworks & Dimension presents:

KEEPING THE RAVE ALIVE

buy tickets

Sat 9th May

Image for FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND

FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND

buy tickets

Tue 12th May

Image for JULIAN COPE

JULIAN COPE

buy tickets

Fri 15th May

Image for ILLEGAL EAGLES

ILLEGAL EAGLES

buy tickets

Thu 21st May

Image for SETH LAKEMAN

SETH LAKEMAN

buy tickets

Fri 22nd May

Image for ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN

ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN

buy tickets

Fri 29th May

Image for WHILE SHE SLEEPS

WHILE SHE SLEEPS

buy tickets

Sat 30th May

Image for INVERNESS ABC BOXING

INVERNESS ABC BOXING

buy tickets

Sat 6th Jun

Image for THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE

THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE

buy tickets

Sun 7th Jun

Image for JOHN COOPER CLARKE <BR>***RESCHEDULED DATE***

JOHN COOPER CLARKE
***RESCHEDULED DATE***

buy tickets

Sat 19th Sep

Image for WHOLE LOTTA LED

WHOLE LOTTA LED

buy tickets

Fri 20th Nov

Image for THE BLOCKHEADS

THE BLOCKHEADS

buy tickets

Thu 31st Dec

Image for RHYTHMNREEL <BR>HOGMANAY BASH 2015/2016

RHYTHMNREEL
HOGMANAY BASH 2015/2016

buy tickets

Please note: ticket prices may be subject to booking fee. Ticket prices shown reflect the lowest price tickets available.