What's On At The Ironworks

Fri 28th Aug

Image for HIGHLAND SUMMER DARTS CHALLENGE

HIGHLAND SUMMER DARTS CHALLENGE

buy tickets

Tue 1st Sep

Image for PREPARING FOR ART SCHOOL

PREPARING FOR ART SCHOOL

buy tickets

Sat 5th Sep

Image for SHOOGLENIFTY <BR>HORO <BR>NITEWORKS

Blas Festival presents:

SHOOGLENIFTY
HORO
NITEWORKS

buy tickets

Sun 6th Sep

Image for BLAS YOUTH ARTS HUB EVENT

IRONWORKS, HYAH, FEIS ROIS & BLAS presents:

BLAS YOUTH ARTS HUB EVENT

buy tickets

Fri 11th Sep

Image for GREEN VELVET

GREEN VELVET

buy tickets

Sat 19th Sep

Image for WHOLE LOTTA LED

WHOLE LOTTA LED

buy tickets

Sat 26th Sep

Image for MAIDEN SCOTLAND

MAIDEN SCOTLAND

buy tickets

Sat 3rd Oct

Image for INVERNESS ABC BOXING

INVERNESS ABC BOXING

buy tickets

Sat 10th Oct

Image for THE SHIRES

THE SHIRES

buy tickets

Tue 13th Oct

Image for JOHNNY MARR

DF Concerts presents:

JOHNNY MARR

buy tickets

Thu 15th Oct

Image for HAYSEED DIXIE

Regular Music presents:

HAYSEED DIXIE

buy tickets

Sat 17th Oct

Image for CAST

My First Music presents:

CAST

buy tickets

Sat 24th Oct

Image for THE TAKE THAT EXPERIENCE

THE TAKE THAT EXPERIENCE

buy tickets

Sat 31st Oct

Image for EROL ALKAN

Let It Bleed presents:

EROL ALKAN

buy tickets

Fri 20th Nov

Image for THE BLOCKHEADS

THE BLOCKHEADS

buy tickets

Wed 25th Nov

Image for IDLEWILD

DF Concerts presents:

IDLEWILD

buy tickets

Fri 4th Dec

Image for BANDEOKE CHRISTMAS NIGHTS <BR>feat MIDAS TOUCH

BANDEOKE CHRISTMAS NIGHTS
feat MIDAS TOUCH

buy tickets

Sat 5th Dec

Image for BANDEOKE CHRISTMAS NIGHTS <BR>feat MIDAS TOUCH

BANDEOKE CHRISTMAS NIGHTS
feat MIDAS TOUCH

buy tickets

Fri 11th Dec

Image for WINTER SLAM

Rock N Wrestle presents:

WINTER SLAM

buy tickets

Sat 12th Dec

Image for ABBAMANIA - CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Chimes International presents:

ABBAMANIA - CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

buy tickets

Thu 31st Dec

Image for RHYTHMNREEL <BR>HOGMANAY BASH 2015/2016

RHYTHMNREEL
HOGMANAY BASH 2015/2016

buy tickets

Sat 23rd Jan

Image for MICHAEL SCHENKER'S TEMPLE OF ROCK

RNW presents:

MICHAEL SCHENKER'S TEMPLE OF ROCK

buy tickets

Sat 30th Jan

Image for SLAM

SLAM

buy tickets

Sat 27th Feb

Image for SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

SCOOTY & THE SKYHOOKS

buy tickets

Sat 2nd Apr

Image for BIG COUNTRY

North East Musical and Sports Promotions and Huntly Live Eve presents:

BIG COUNTRY

buy tickets

Sat 23rd Apr

Image for THE DANGLEBERRIES

Scottish Folk Promotions presents:

THE DANGLEBERRIES

buy tickets

Please note: ticket prices may be subject to booking fee. Ticket prices shown reflect the lowest price tickets available.